click here for more videos


  • born april 15, 2007
  • at 11:21 am • 7 lbs 10 oz • 21" long

about me

Wow, it's been a year since I've posted anything. I'm 3 1/2 already. I just started preschool and Ballet and I LOVE them both. I know how to write my own name and I practice writing my alphabet all of the time. I like to color, play with play-doh, take pictures (and have my picture taken), read books and play with my new dog, Charlie!

Here are some of my favorite things now:
Colors: Pink and Purple
Shoes: Pink Wedge Flip Flops
Books: Monster Inc. books (I have six)
Song: Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
Fruit: Blueberries
Characters: Ariel, Tinkerbell and Dora
Stuffed Animal: My Tiger "Stripes". I also love my Baby and Skylar, the Dalmation
Clothes: Nightgowns, Skirts and Dresses
What I want to be when I grow up: a Doctor and then a Ballerina


Some of my favorite things --

Color: Blue
Fruit: Blueberries
Ice Cream: Blue Moon
Outfit: Blue Dresses
Books: Sleep Tight, Elmo Loves Me and Mommy Loves Me
Blanket: The plaid one and I have to have the Blue Hole
Playground: the Slide
TV Show: Dora the Explorer
Hobbies: Reading and having Tea Parties


I am 36" Tall and 32 lbs already and I just keep on growing.
I love my books; I read them morning, noon and night.
I have been enjoying the summer a lot. I like to swim in my pool and play in the yard. I really like to play on the slide too and I'm finally starting to like the swings.
I like to ride the train at Greenfield Village and visit the animals at the Zoo. I also love hanging out with all of my wonderful cousins!! Life is good.
I will try to write more often, but I've just been so busy!!

Love, Alivia

thank you

  • for visiting
  • for loving me
No posts.
No posts.